39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

Circuit Class


This class is taught by:
This class is a mixed class designed to improve strength and cardio-vascular fitness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 27 May 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 03 Jun 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 10 Jun 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 17 Jun 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 24 Jun 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 01 Jul 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 08 Jul 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 15 Jul 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 22 Jul 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 29 Jul 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 05 Aug 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 12 Aug 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 19 Aug 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 26 Aug 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 02 Sep 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 09 Sep 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 16 Sep 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 23 Sep 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson