39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

Circuit Class


This class is taught by:
This class is a mixed class designed to improve strength and cardio-vascular fitness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 25 Nov 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 02 Dec 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 09 Dec 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 16 Dec 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 23 Dec 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 30 Dec 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 06 Jan 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 13 Jan 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 20 Jan 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 27 Jan 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 03 Feb 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 10 Feb 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 17 Feb 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 24 Feb 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paul Anderson