39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

Private


This class is taught by:
This class can be designed as a more private beginners class or for the more experienced a high intensity boxing class. You will work with Paul , on speed , strength and power and learn to throw a multitude of boxing combinations 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 24 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 24 Mar 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 28 Mar 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 29 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 30 Mar 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 31 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 31 Mar 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 04 Apr 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 05 Apr 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 06 Apr 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 07 Apr 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 07 Apr 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 11 Apr 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 12 Apr 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 13 Apr 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 19 Apr 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 20 Apr 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson