39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

Private


This class is taught by:
This class can be designed as a more private beginners class or for the more experienced a high intensity boxing class. You will work with Paul , on speed , strength and power and learn to throw a multitude of boxing combinations 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Aug 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 24 Aug 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 25 Aug 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 25 Aug 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 29 Aug 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 30 Aug 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 31 Aug 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 01 Sep 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 01 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 05 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 06 Sep 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 07 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 08 Sep 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 08 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 12 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 13 Sep 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 14 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 15 Sep 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 15 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 19 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Paul Anderson