39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

JUNIOR GLOVES


This class is taught by:
Ages 10-16 years boys and girls ,juniors are taught the basic boxing fundamentals, its a non contact class where students learn hand and foot co-ordination along with correct punching technique. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 12 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 13 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 14 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 15 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 19 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 20 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 21 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 22 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 26 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 27 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 28 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 29 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 03 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 04 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 05 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 06 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 10 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 11 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 12 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 13 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson