39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

JUNIOR GLOVES


This class is taught by:
Ages 10-16 years boys and girls ,juniors are taught the basic boxing fundamentals, its a non contact class where students learn hand and foot co-ordination along with correct punching technique. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 18 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 19 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 23 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 24 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 25 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 26 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 30 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 31 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 01 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 02 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 06 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 07 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 08 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 09 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 13 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 14 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson