39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

JUNIOR GLOVES


This class is taught by:
Ages 10-16 years boys and girls ,juniors are taught the basic boxing fundamentals, its a non contact class where students learn hand and foot co-ordination along with correct punching technique. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 28 Jun 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 29 Jun 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 03 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 04 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 05 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 06 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 10 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 11 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 12 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 13 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 17 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 18 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 19 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 20 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 24 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 25 Jul 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson