39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

JUNIOR GLOVES


This class is taught by:
Ages 10-16 years boys and girls ,juniors are taught the basic boxing fundamentals, its a non contact class where students learn hand and foot co-ordination along with correct punching technique. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 27 Apr 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 01 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 02 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 03 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 04 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 08 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 09 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 10 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 11 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 15 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 16 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 17 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 18 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 22 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 23 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Wed 24 May 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Paul Anderson