39/5 Ponderosa Pde Warriewood 2102

info@glovebox.com.au  |  9979 2821

facebook-icon  

 

Fighters only


This class is taught by:
This class is for competition fighters only 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 27 Apr 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 27 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 28 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 29 Apr 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 01 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 02 May 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 02 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 04 May 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 04 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 05 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 06 May 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 08 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 09 May 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 09 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 11 May 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Thu 11 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Fri 12 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Sat 13 May 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson
  • Mon 15 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Paul Anderson
  • Tue 16 May 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Paul Anderson